Fenix AER-02 V2.0 Remote Tailcap

Price
19.99 €

Manufacturer
Fenix light

Product code
T00030708

pcs

The Fenix AER-02 V2 pressure switch is the upgrade you have been waiting for. The non-coiled and shorter cable allows for a more compact set up on an AR. The AER-02 is compatible with a wide variety of Fenix Models, most of which you may already have. More

The all black and anti-glare design makes is perfect for tactical applications. There is no need to worry about waterproofing as the AER-02 is IP68 rated. This awesome accessory is excellent for law enforcement officers, tactical and swat teams. The main circle switch on the AER-02 V2 will function like the tail cap power switch, turning the light on and off.
The pressure pad will act as a "half-press" of the tail cap switch. In other words it will achieve only momentary on.The AER-02 V2 is not able to change brightness levels on any light except the PD35TAC (only while in the Tactical Mode). In all other lights it will only turn the light on and off.

Specifications: 

Compatible Flashlights: TK15, TK22V1.0, TK15 UE, TK09, PD35V2.0, PD35 TAC, PD32, UC35, FD41, FD40
Noiseless pressure pad switch (30mm long)
Pressure Pad Lifespan of 100,000 activations, features output selection (function may vary with flashlights) and longtime 3A electric current passing
Cable Tie grooves are molded into pressure pad
Tactical round switch features momentary-on/constant-on (function may vary with flashlights) illumination and longtime 3A electric current passing
Velcro cushion for quick attaching
Cable made from resilient PU material
Tail adapter is made from T6-grade aluminum
Type III hard-anodized anti-abrasive finish
IP68 Waterproof Rating

Size:

Tail Adapter Size: 25 x 31mm
Thread Size: 22,4 x 1,4 mm
Weight: 40 g

Fenix AER-02 V2.0 Kabelschalter

Der Preis
19.99 €

Hersteller
Fenix light

Produktcode
T00030708

pcs

Der Druckschalter Fenix AER-02 V2.0 ist das Upgrade, auf das Sie gewartet haben. Das nicht gewickelte und kürzere Kabel ermöglicht eine kompaktere Einrichtung auf eine Waffen. Die AER-02 V2.0 ist mit einer Vielzahl von Fenix-Modellen kompatibel, von denen die meisten möglicherweise bereits vorhanden sind. Mehr

Das komplett schwarze und blendfreie Design eignet sich perfekt für taktische Anwendungen. Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken über die Wasserdichtigkeit machen, da die AER-02 die Schutzart IP68 hat. Dieses fantastische Accessoire eignet sich hervorragend für Polizeibeamte, taktische und Swat-Teams.
Der Hauptkreisschalter des AER-02 V2 funktioniert wie der Netzschalter der Heckkappe und schaltet das Licht ein und aus. Das Druckkissen wirkt als "halbes Drücken" des Endkappenschalters. Mit anderen Worten, es wird nur vorübergehend erreicht. Der AER-02 V2 kann die Helligkeit von keinem Licht außer dem PD35TAC ändern (nur im taktischen Modus). Bei allen anderen Lichtern wird das Licht nur ein- und ausgeschaltet.

Spezifikation:

Kompatible Taschenlampen: TK15, TK22, TK15 UE, TK09, PD35V2.0, PD35 TAC, PD32, UC35, FD41, FD40
Geräuschloser Druckkissenschalter (30 mm lang)
Druckkissenlebensdauer von 100.000 Aktivierungen, Auswahl des Ausgangs (Funktion kann je nach Taschenlampe variieren) und langjähriger elektrischer 3A-Strom
Kabelbinderillen sind zu Druckkissen geformt
Der taktische Rundschalter verfügt über eine kurzzeitige / konstante Einschaltbeleuchtung (Funktion kann je nach Taschenlampe variieren) und einen langjährigen 3A-Stromfluss
Klebkissen zum schnellen Anbringen
Kabel aus elastischem PU-Material
Der Schwanzadapter besteht aus T6-Aluminium
Hart eloxiertes Anti-Schleifmittel Typ III
IP68 Wasserdichtigkeit

Größe:

Adaptergröße: 25 x 31mm
Gewindegröße: 22,4 x 1,4 mm

Gewicht: 40g